Contact

Speedboard Assembly Services –
A Part Of NOTE Group

1A Alma Road
Windsor
SL4 3HU
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1753 746700
Fax: +44 (0)1753 830726

Neil Owen
Managing Director, Windsor
Phone: +44 (0) 7740 822512
Email: neil.owen@speedboard.co.uk


Andy Thwaites
UK Business Development Director
Phone: +44 (0) 7766 311419
Email: andy.thwaites@speedboard.co.uk


Paul Selby
Key Account Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 1753 746768
Email: paul.selby@speedboard.co.uk

 


Sophie Duwensee-Abraham
Key Account Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 1753 746760
Email: sophie.duwensee-abraham@speedboard.co.uk

 


Paula Higgs
Finance & Admin Manager
Phone: +44 (0) 1753 746704
Email: paula.higgs@speedboard.co.uk

Why not come and visit our production facility located just a few minutes away from Junction 6 of the M4.


NOTE UK

Stroudwater Business Park,
Brunel Way, Stonehouse,
Gloucestershire, GL10 3SX

Tel: +44 (0) 1453 797580
Fax: +44 (0) 1453 791712
Email: info.uk@note.eu

Neville Whitham
Managing Director – Stonehouse
Tel: +44 (0) 1453 797580
Email: Neville.whitham@note.eu

 

Andy Thwaites
UK Business Development Director
Tel: +44 (0) 7766 311419
Email: andy.thwaites@speedboard.co.uk

NOTE

Speedboard is part of the NOTE Group

ABOUT NOTE EU
NOTE’S parent company and group management are stationed in Kista, near Stockholm.

ABOUT NOTE COMPONENTS AB
In Kista is also a proprietary sourcing company, where NOTE’s central sourcing is executed, which coordinates purchasing agreements group wide.

CONTACTS

JOHANNES LIND-WIDESTAM
Chief Executive Officer & President
Phone: +46 (0)70 541 72 22
Email: Johannes.LindWidestam@note.eu

HENRIK NYGREN
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +46 (0)70 977 06 86
Email: Henrik.nygren@note.eu

DAVID KRANTZ
Chief Procurement Officer
Phone: +46 (0)76 812 15 31
Email: david.krantz@note.eu

FREDRIK SCHULTZ
Chief Sales Officer
Phone: +46 (0)70 244 05 46
Email: fredrik.schultz@note.eu

NOTE AB & NOTE COMPONENTS AB
Box 1285
164 29 Kista

Borgarfjordsgatan 7
164 40 Kista
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0) 8 568 990 00
Email: info@note.eu
Website: www.note.eu